Book 1

#1. Open For Continuation

Eight hours after the destruction of planet Earth, surviving child Kay is drifting through a stream of space debris when shes picked up by a passing alien spacecraft…

#2. Who’s Minding the Print?

Kay, Arizona, and Euclid visit a remote library to look for any record of the late planet Earth. Comedy occurs.

#3. The Third One

Setting up shop in an open market, Kay, Arizona and Euclid attempt to sell some of their excess of Earthly waste to local scavengers.

#4. Twilight Revue

Kay rubs elbows with a celebrity, except that celebrity doesn’t have elbows because she is a giant bird.

#5. The Pilot

Kay, Arizona, and Euclid get a chance to just kind of chill out.

#6. Nitehox

Things get weird, tense, and claustrophobic when Kay and Arizona make a late-night pit stop at a cheap diner orbiting high above a faraway planet.

#7. The Experiencer

After a crash, Arizona tries to do the responsible thing and get the Stylish Carriage repaired, but close inspection of the ship reveals something even more disruptive…

#8. Nobody Can Hear


#9. Everybody Wants To Have A World

Kay has too much baggage and dumps it at Arizona’s childhood home.

Book 2

#1. Do Not Fine

Arizona lands in traffic court and his lawyer is inexperienced.

#2. Upstreem

Arizona learns about brand. Kay does other things.